Friday, 18 March 2011

So does anyone else think that mr Kwest is a genius

im back...i know i know, but its a boring day 4 me today so...

back to the topic, i ALWAYS have some kind of music on, i cant function without it and right about now iv go the incredible Kanye Omari West on loud, from old to new. Im bumping ye because i just saw his new vid for all of the lights (ill post it below) which i got to admit i wasnt feeling but it grew on me.
iv got all ye albums on my top so imma have a lil kanye groove session while doing some assignments ( iv tried to put them off but alas they have to be done)






so keep it ALL THE WAY TURNED UP!!!
sooooo.......well bye....for now

No comments:

Post a Comment