if so HEY!!
if not...=P
Marsha ambrosia..<< spell check?? =l
anyways this woman is now legend in my books, i mean i loved floerty and all, great music but THIS is just.....*no words*
Im going to go out on a limb and say id rather listen to this then have sex <<< hmmm maybe depending on the person =)
I was chillin doing my assignment, mtv nightshift on the t.v, it was about 3.20am and i hear a great voice that got my attention back onto the screen, so i rewind and watch. The video almost made me cry y'all, im not playin, and her voice...is FANTASTIC!! everything about this is just too awesome for an understandable review, which is why mine is all over the place.
If you was ever gonna listen to anything i post on this blog then this is it:
Do you feel it?
Great aint it =)well i gots to go
im prolly not gonna be here for a while, my internets down at home (im at the library) and i dont know how im gonna survive till its fixed =(
Deuce
No comments:
Post a Comment